



Community Gmail Delete your Google Account Youcan delete your Google Account at any time. If you change your mind, you might not be able to recover it.
Before you begin If you use Gmail through your work, school, or other group, contact your administrator. To continue to use other Google services with your Google Account, you need an alternate email address that isn’t Gmail. Before you remove Gmail from your Google Account, sign in to your Google Account and download your data.
Before you begin If you use Gmail through your work, school, or other group, contact your administrator. To continue to use other Google services with your Google Account, you need an alternate email address that isn’t Gmail. Before you remove Gmail from your Google Account, sign in to your Google Account and download your data.
Your Google Account email is the address you use to sign into Google services and to identify your account to you and others. If you choose, you can change your Google Account email that ends in gmail.com to a new address that ends in gmail.com.
This help content & informationGeneral Help Center experience Search
Supprimer votre compte Gmail Vous pouvez supprimer votre compte Gmail de votre compte Google. Cette opération ne supprime pas l'intégralité de votre compte Google. Important: Lorsque vous supprimez votre compte Google, les données associées à votre compte Gmail sont supprimées aussi. Vous ne pouvez plus vous connecter à ce compte Gmail.
This help content & informationGeneral Help Center experience Search
Learn how to delete one of your Gmail accounts with step-by-step instructions and helpful tips from the Gmail Community.
Si usas tu dirección de Gmail en bancos online, redes sociales o aplicaciones, añade una dirección de correo electrónico distinta a estos servicios. Actualiza la información de recuperación de la cuenta por si necesitas recuperar la cuenta más adelante. Descubre cómo puedes añadir información de recuperación.